Jan Palmer was very proud to became the 2020-21 President of Eastern Hutt Rotary and proudly announced her incoming Board of Directors.
These are (from left to right): Gregory de Costa (Community Health & Wellbeing), Rachel Carpenter (International), Tony Cornelius (Treasurer), Glenda Barratt (Youth & Vocational), Richard Perry (Environment & Amenities), Jan Palmer (President), Kathy Bryant (President Nominee), Anne Abbott (President Elect), and David Thompson (Secretary).